Continuing Education

*Due to COVID-19 and our efforts to protect our students, staff, and instructors, all in-classroom continuing education classes through April have been transferred to our online suite or are available via live-stream.

You can also check out continuing education courses available via live-stream through our sister school, Arizona School of Real Estate & Business.

Requirements

For salespersons and associate brokers, 24 hours are presently required for renewal. Designated, self-employed and delegated brokers are required to attend 9-hours of Broker Management Clinics with every two year renewal for a total of 30 hours.

  • 3 hours Agency Law
  • 3 hours Commissioner’s Standards
  • 3 hours Contract Law
  • 3 hours Disclosure
  • 3 hours Fair Housing
  • 3 hours Real Estate Legal Issues
  • Plus, 6 more hours in any of the categories, including General, provided it is not the exact same course.
9 hours maximum may be taken in any 24-hour period, per ADRE.

With our Online Real Estate Broker Licensing program,
upgrading your real estate license has never been more convenient!

You won’t find online broker licensing anywhere else in Arizona!

Get started today

Scroll to Top